STEM Infographic

See on Scoop.itInfographics for School Libraries

Explore LibraryGirlCC photos on Flickr. LibraryGirlCC has uploaded 180 photos to Flickr.

Nicole Laura‘s insight:

School Librarians and STEM…a match made in heaven!

See on www.flickr.com

One thought on “STEM Infographic

  1. You are reading my mind, woman! I’m making May my own personal “STEM in the library” month! I am amazed by how the engagement and interest of my students has shifted– you can definitely tell that humanities research and literary appreciation were NOT DOING IT for some of them. I am so impressed by the diverse talents within each class and this is such an exciting time to be differentiating for ALL their “intelligences!” I think the teachers appreciate the collaboration too, since 4th grade science tests are coming up in June, and many elementary teachers are intimidated by STEM subjects anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

